Skelton Parish

Current Parish Councillors

Ward Title Surname First Name Address Village Post Code Home Tel E-mail address Declaration
Skelton Mr Atkinson Colin Cherry Tree House Skelton CA11 9SE 017684 84486 View
Skelton Mr Towers Bob Unthank Lodge Unthank CA11 9TG 017684
84727 View
Hutton Mr Dickinson Alan North Netherscales Hutton End CA11 9UT 017684
84527 View
Ivegill Mr Pollock Craig 17 High Garth Meadows Ivegill CA4 0NG 077899917674 View
Skelton Mrs Wilson Sheena The Furrows Skelton CA11 9SQ 01768484246
Ivegill Ms Kane Stacey Linton Ghyll Ivegill CA11 9QF 016974 75710 View
Ivegill Mrs Lyons Anita The Granary 7,The Grange Ivegill CA4 0PE 016974
75533 View
Skelton Mrs Higgins Nicky The Granary Skelton CA11 9SE 017684
84503 View
Laithes Mr Pearson William Greencroft Laithes CA11 0AN 017684 84327 View
Skelton Mrs Wright Julie Amble Dene Ellonby CA11 9SJ 017684 84339 View
Skelton Mr Armstrong William Devonshire Square Farm Calthwaite CA11 9QE 017684 84235   View
Skelton Mr Parker Bernard Pringle House Ellonby CA11 9SN 017684 84277   View
Lamonby Mr Mcskimming Rob The Inch Lamonby CA11
07557101381 View

Official Website of Skelton Parish Council. Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional